Our Team

Founded by Greg Marino in 2010, his enthusiasm for automobiles started in his teens with the fascination in the buying and selling of the now classic Mustangs. His passion and experience later grew after working for years with one of New England's top auto dealers to venture out on his own. With a small car lot and a $10,000 dollar loan, he founded Auto-torium and over the span of 20 years built his business into one of New Hampshire's largest and most successful independent auto dealers. In 2009, Greg chose to relocate to Florida with his family and continue his vision and founded Marino Performance Motors to provide clients with a unique venue that provides a selective hand picked inventory along with a knowledgeable team. Creating an atmosphere that makes this a smooth process along with providing you with a tremendous savings from buying a new vehicle that is in a "Like New" condition!

Owner Principal

Owner Principal

Greg Marino Contact 561-296-7989

Sales & Finance Manager

Sales & Finance Manager

Gil Courchene Contact 561-296-7989 EXT.102 Gil@marinopm.com

Sales Associate

Sales Associate

Kerry Swass Contact 561-296-7989 EXT.103 Kerry@marinopm.com

Sales Associate

Sales Associate

Gary Mizia Contact Office: 561-296-7989 EXT.103 Cell: 239-331-1341 Gary@marinopm.com

Reconditioning Manager

Reconditioning Manager

Lazaro Hernandez contact 561-296-7989

Director Of Marketing & Photography

Director Of Marketing & Photography

Cody Jenkins Contact: 561-296-7989 EXT.109 Cody@marinopm.com

Controller

Controller

Donna Ott Contact 561-296-7989 Donna@marinopm.com

Office Manager

Office Manager

Tami Clay Contact 561-296-7989 EXT.101 Tami@marinopm.com

Reconditioning Assistant

Reconditioning Assistant

Ryan Sims

Reconditioning Assistant

Reconditioning Assistant

Jean Evens Eliacin

Mascot

Mascot

Kuma Marino

Mascot

Mascot

Bowie

Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name*
Last Name*
E-Mail*
Phone
E-Mail*
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail*